IPL 2020 Schedule: Official Timetable, Dates, and Venues in UAE
IPL 2020, What's Hot

IPL 2020 Official Schedule: Dream11 IPL 13 Matches TimeTable, Dates, And Venues in UAE

IPL 2020 Schedule: Indian Premier League (IPL) 2020 is finally going to take place much to fan’s delight. The IPL 2020, which was almost scrapped this year, now has a schedule. If you are searching for the official schedule of Dream11 IPL 13, then you are in for a delight, as here, you can find the detailed timetable, where you can find the official timetable, matches, and venues of IPL 2020. Check the official IPL 2020 Points Table (updated) here.

There were a lot of speculations over Dream11 IPL 2020 schedule this year. However, with only 2 weeks left for the mega tournament, the BCCI – after a go ahead from the Indian govt – announced the official IPL 2020 timetable. You can save this IPL 13 schedule in UAE, or can even bookmark this site, and visit it as per your choice. With the fans’ excitement levels at sky-high, the IPL, this year, is finally here! You can download the IPL 2020 Schedule.

IPL 2020 Kickoff:

The first match of IPL 2020 will be played between Mumbai Indians (MI) and Chennai Super Kings (CSK) on September 19, i.e. Saturday. The IPL 13 Final will be played on November 10, i.e. Sunday. There will be a total of 60 matches played across three venues – Abu Dhabi, Dubai, and Sharjah – across three months. After much ado, the IPL is going to take place in the UAE, and it would be exciting times for fans, players, following a huge gap due to Covid-19. If you are looking to grab a bite while watching IPL 2020, then you can find some cool recipes here.

Official IPL 2020 Schedule: Dream11 Indian Premier League 13 Matches Timetable, Dates & Venues
Match # Date Day Team 1 Team 2 Time Place
1 Sept 19 Saturday Mumbai Indians Chennai Super Kings 7.30 PM Abu Dhabi
2 Sept 20 Sunday Delhi Capitals Kings XI Punjab 7.30 PM Dubai
3 Sept 21 Monday Sunrisers Hyderabad Royal Challengers Bangalore 7.30 PM Dubai
4 Sept 22 Tuesday Rajasthan Royals Chennai Super Kings 7.30 PM Sharjah
5 Sept 23 Wednesday Kolkata Knight Riders Mumbai Indians 7.30 PM Abu Dhabi
6 Sept 24 Thursday Kings Xi Punjab Royal Challengers Bangalore 7.30 PM Dubai
7 Sept 25 Friday Chennai Super Kings Delhi Capitals 7.30 PM Dubai
8 Sept 26 Saturday Kolkata Knight Riders Sunrisers Hyderabad 7.30 PM Abu Dhabi
9 Sept 27 Sunday Rajasthan Royals Kings XI Punjab 7.30 PM Sharjah
10 Sept 28 Monday Royal Challengers Bangalore Mumbai Indians 7.30 PM Dubai
11 Sept 29 Tuesday Delhi Capitals Sunrisers Hyderabad 7.30 PM Abu Dhabi
12 Sept 30 Wednesday Rajasthan Royals Kolkata Knight Riders 7.30 PM Dubai
13 Oct 1 Thursday Kings XI Punjab Mumbai Indians 7.30 PM Abu Dhabi
14 Oct 2 Friday Chennai Super Kings Sunrisers Hyderabad 7.30 PM Dubai
15 Oct 3 Saturday Royal Challengers Bangalore Rajasthan Royals 3.30 PM Dubai
16 Oct 3 Saturday Delhi Capitals Kolkata Knight Riders 7.30 PM Sharjah
17 Oct 4 Sunday Mumbai Indians Sunrisers Hyderabad 3.30 PM Sharjah
18 Oct 4 Sunday Kings XI Punjab Chennai Super Kings 7.30 PM Dubai
19 Oct 5 Monday Royal Challengers Bangalore Delhi Capitals 7.30 PM Dubai
20 Oct 6 Tuesday Mumbai Indians Rajasthan Royals 7.30 PM Abu Dhabi
21 Oct 7 Wednesday Kolkata Knight Riders Chennai Super Kings 7.30 PM Abu Dhabi
22 Oct 8 Thursday Sunrisers Hyderabad Kings XI Punjab 7.30 PM Dubai
23 Oct 9 Friday Rajasthan Royals Delhi Capitals 7.30 PM Sharjah
24 Oct 10 Saturday Kings XI Punjab Kolkata Knight Riders 3.30 PM Abu Dhabi
25 Oct 10 Saturday Chennai Super Kings Royal Challengers Bangalore 7.30 PM Dubai
26 Oct 11 Sunday Sunrisers Hyderabad Rajasthan Royals 7.30 PM Dubai
27 Oct 11 Sunday Mumbai Indians Delhi Capitals 7.30 PM Abu Dhabi
28 Oct 12 Monday Royal Challengers Bangalore Kolkata Knight Riders 7.30 PM Sharjah
29 Oct 13 Tuesday Sunrisers Hyderabad Chennai Super Kings 7.30 PM Dubai
30 Oct 14 Wednesday Delhi Capitals Rajasthan Royals 7.30 PM Dubai
31 Oct 15 Thursday Royal Challengers Bangalore Kings XI Punjab 7.30 PM Sharjah
32 Oct 16 Friday Mumbai Indians Kolkata Knight Riders 7.30 PM Abu Dhabi
33 Oct 17 Saturday Rajasthan Royals Royal Challengers 3.30 PM Dubai
34 Oct 17 Saturday Delhi Capitals Chennai Super Kings 7.30 PM Sharjah
35 Oct 18 Sunday Sunrisers Hyderabad Kolkata Knight Riders 7.30 PM Dubai
36 Oct 18 Sunday Mumbai Indians Kings XI Punjab 7.30 PM Dubai
37 Oct 19 Monday Chennai Super Kings Rajasthan Royals 7.30 PM Abu Dhabi
38 Oct 20 Tuesday Kings XI Punjab Delhi Capitals 7.30 PM Dubai
39 Oct 21 Wednesday Kolkata Knight Riders Royal Challengers Bangalore 7.30 PM Abu Dhabi
40 Oct 22 Thursday Rajasthan Royals Sunrisers Hyderabad 7.30 PM Dubai
41 Oct 23 Friday Chennai Super Kings Mumbai Indians 7.30 PM Sharjah
42 Oct 24 Saturday Kolkata Knight Riders Delhi Capitals 3.30 PM Abu Dhabi
43 Oct 24 Saturday Kings XI Punjab Sunrisers Hyderabad 7.30 PM Dubai
44 Oct 25 Sunday Royal Challengers Bangalore Chennai Super Kings 3.30 PM Dubai
45 Oct 25 Sunday Rajasthan Royals Mumbai Indians 7.30 PM Abu Dhabi
46 Oct 26 Monday Kolkata Knight Riders Kings XI Punjab 7.30 PM Sharjah
47 Oct 27 Tuesday Sunrisers Hyderabad Delhi Capitals 7.30 PM Dubai
48 Oct 28 Wednesday Mumbai Indians Royal Challengers 7.30 PM Abu Dhabi
49 Oct 29 Thursday Chennai Super Kings Kolkata Knight Riders 7.30 PM Dubai
50 Oct 30 Friday Kings XI Punjab Rajasthan Royals 7.30 PM Abu Dhabi
51 Oct 31 Saturday Delhi Capitals Mumbai Indians 3.30 PM Dubai
52 Oct 31 Saturday Royal Challengers Bangalore Sunrisers Hyderabad 7.30 PM Sharjah
53 Nov 1 Sunday Chennai Super Kings Kings XI Punjab 3.30 PM Abu Dhabi
54 Nov 1 Sunday Kolkata Knight Riders Rajasthan Royals 7.30 PM Dubai
55 Nov 2 Monday Delhi Capitals Royal Challengers Bangalore 7.30 PM Abu Dhabi
56 Nov 3 Tuesday Sunrisers Hyderabad Mumbai Indians 7.30 PM Sharjah
57 TBA TBA Qualifier – 1 7.30 PM UAE
58 TBA TBA Eliminator 7.30 PM UAE
59 TBA TBA Qualifier – 2 7.30 PM UAE
60 Nov 10 Sunday FINAL 7.30 PM UAE

Like it has been a norm, except two editions, the IPL 2020 will feature 8 teams – Royal Challengers Bangalore, Mumbai Indians, Delhi Capitals, Sunrisers Hyderabad, Kolkata Knight Riders, Rajasthan Royals, Chennai Super Kings, and Kings XI Punjab – this time too. On paper, all the participants have a potential to lift the coveted Dream11 IPL 13 trophy. But with no home/away factor being at the forefront in this edition of IPL, it will be interesting to see how teams adapt to the foreign conditions in the UAE.

With IPL 2020 set to begin, and cricket making a huge comeback after a hiatus, the fans are jovial already. Stay tuned for all the latest updates of Indian Premier League (IPL) 2020.

Share The Journey

You may also like...

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *